Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board supports the executive directors and management team by providing advice, monitoring policy and with the general running of the organization. Owing to their expertise, network and position in society, CQM has the following commissioners:


   Peter van Laarhoven (chairman)
   Director Corporate Development  
   - Schiphol Group




   Cees van Uijen
   General Manager
   - Philips Innovation Services  




   Sikko Wittermans
   Vice President R&D-cluster Machine Architecture & Industrialization 
   - ASML